A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


A

John Abel
Consultant
Abel Placement Consultants Inc. & Abel Wealth Management
905-773-7451
john@abelplacement.com
www.abelplacement.com
LinkedIn

John Craig Anderson
Profession
Advize LLC Management
404-984-1284
anderson@iafrica.com
http://www.advizellc.com
Illinois

 

B

Wayne Bygate
Profession
Nextera energy resources
772-678-2327
Wbygate@gmail.com
Website
LinkedIn

Charmaine Bridgens
Profession
Charmaine's Rusks
714-316-3293
charmaineskitchen@yahoo.com
www.charmainesrusks.com
LinkedIn

Vanessa Bader
Certified Aromatherapist
Soothing Scents Aromatherapy
999-999-9999
orderaromatherapy@gmail.com
http://www.orderaromatherapy..com
Kansas
Linkedin

Anna Badenhorst
Registered dietitian, baker, pastry chef
Ubuntu Cafe and Bakery
204-485-1469
badenhorst.anna.m@gmail.com
http://www.ubuntucafe.ca
Canada - Manitoba
Linkedin

Salesh Budhoo
Family Physician/Aesthetic Medicine
Pearl Medical Aesthetics
905-486-0606
dr_budhoo@yahoo.ca
website
Canada - Ontario
Linkedin

Angelika Brocklehurst
Occupational Therapist
Achievement Therapist LLC
404-769-7584
angelika.brocklehurst@gmail.com
website
Georgia
Linkedin

C

Angela Carolyn
Promotional Products
Cheetah Wear
909-649-4520
Cheetahwe@aol.com
www.CheetahWear.com
California
LinkedIn

Cornelia Clark
Law
Law offices of Cornelia Clark
425-282-0487
corneliaclark@seanet.com
www.cclark4injurylawyer.com/ 
State
Linkedin

Stephen Coetzee
Profession
Blue Water Services, Inc. 
858-243-4942
500sgc@gmail.com
www.SMCleaningbybws.com 
State
Linkedin

Murray Collier
Director of Communications / CEO INTROZA
UNi B Solutions / INTROZA
312-890-5981
collier.murray@gmail.com
website
Illinois
Linkedin

Stephen Cohen
Electrical Contractor
Cohen Electric and Go Green Energy
1-847-219-0373
steveco01@hotmail.com
website
Illinois
Linkedin

Chris Curran
Director, Talent Acquisition & HR
Optimal Freight, A Transport America Company
773-269-6952
chris@optimalfreight.com
www.optimalfreight.com
Illinois
Linkedin

D

Tanya De Leeuw
Photographer
Tanya De Leeuw Photography
604-932-7888
tanyadeleeuw65@gmail.com
www.tanyadeleeuw.com
LinkedIn

Ashley Dworsky
Immigration Lawyer
Dworsky Law Firm
847-441-4188
ashley@dworskylaw.com
http://www.dworskylaw.com
Illinois
Linkedin

Ettienne de Swardt
Senior Director, Account Manager North America
ATPI USA
837-270-8840
ettiene.deswardt@atpi.com
www.atpi.com
LinkedIn
Texas

Debra Ann Doyle
IRS Debt Resolution and Business / Personal Tax
Interstate Tax Solutions LLC
678-923-3359
debra@interstatetaxsolutions.com
www.interstatetaxsolutions.com
LinkedIn
Georgia

Cecilia De Villiers
Realtor
Shasta Realty
303-875-3045
ceciliahometeam@gmail.com
www.CeciliaHomeTeam.com
LinkedIn
Colorado

Lara Dugas
Professor
Loyola University Chicago
999-999-9999
Laradugas@gmail.com
Website
Illinois
LinkedIn

E

F

Roland Frankel
CFO
Rosen Motors Group
414-282-9300
roland.frankel@rosenautomotive.com
rosenrosen.com
LinkedIn

Nick Fosteras
Profession
a-connect
609-216-9925  
nick.fosteras@a-connect.com
www.a-connect.com
LinkedIn

Ken Findlay
Profession
SwatCo
954-907-8810
kf1911@aol.com
website
LinkedIn

Allan Feldt
Realtor
Streeterville Properties
312-480-9747
allan@streetervilleproperties.com
Website
Illinois
LinkedIn

G

Peter Gibson
South African Food
Ubuntu, LLC
312-771-5277
Ubuntufoodsusa@gmail.com
Ubuntufoodsusa.com 
LinkedIn

Ralph Gordon
VP Business & Solutions Architecture
Wonderware North
513-505-6364
rgordon@wonderwarenorth.com
www.WonderwareNorth.com
LinkedIn

Len Green
Director at Business Technology Partners, LLP
BT Partners
847-400-9328
LGreen@btpartners.com
www.btpartners.com
LinkedIn

Selwyn Gordon
Commercial Debt Resolution Specialist
Waterford Group Inc
773-383-6834
selwynG@waterfordnow.com
http://www.waterfordnow.com
Illinois

Nicky Glover
Travel specialist to Africa and beyond. 
Eyes on Africa (soon to be Eyes on Adventure) 
999-999-999
website
nicky@eyesonafrica.net
LinkedIn
Illinois

Joyce Gonin
Physician
Nephrology and Transplant Medicine PC
202-243-0271
website
gonin-nephrology@live.com
LinkedIn
Washington D.C. 

H

Alan Hepker
CEO
Lake Front  Enterprises Inc
847-980-5630
alanh@sarobant.com
www.Lfenterprisesinc.com
LinkedIn
Illinois

Heidi Hodes
Profession
The James M. Group
305-331-7393
heidi@jamesmgroup.com
www.jamesmgroup.com
LinkedIn

Anton Hendler
CPA
Lipschultz, Levin & Gray, LLC
847-205-5430
antonh@thethinkers.com
www.thethinkers.com
LinkedIn
Illinois

I

J

Ryan Joffe
Business Banker
JP Morgan Chase
480-324-9083
ryan.joffe@jpmorgan.com
www.chase.com
LinkedIn
Illinois
 

K

Zev Kahn
Rabbi
JET
773-817-4406
zevkahn@jetcampus.com
www.jetcampus.com
LinkedIn

Sean Katz
Profession
The Vitality Group
847-448-0609
skatz@seanwkatz.com
www.thevitalitygroup.com
LinkedIn

Patrick Kukkuk
Profession
Lemon & Lime Inc
587-889-5403
vonkukkuk@gmail.com
Website
LinkedIn

Terrence Kenny
Profession
Marcus Kenny Consulting -- AVL Sales and Rentals
817-253-7278
terrence@marcuskennyconsulting.com
www.marcuskennyconsulting.com 
LinkedIn

Peter Kaplan
Profession
The Coyle Company
781-891-1100
pkaplan@coylecompany.com
www.coylecompany.com
LinkedIn

David Katz
Profession
DK Support Services LLC
224-532-9030
dk60089@yahoo.com
www.dkcanhelp.com
Illinois
LinkedIn

Grant Kaplan
Immigration and Social Security Disability Attorneys
Immigration Law Offices of Grant Kaplan
561 347 8440
grant@gkaplanlaw.com
Website
Florida
LinkedIn

Lynton Kotzin
Business and Intangible Asset Valuation
Kotzin Valuation Partners, LLC
602-544-3552
lkotzin@kotzinvaluation.com
website
Arizona
Linkedin

L

Martin Lowenthal
Profession
The Bulfinch Group
781-292-3151
martinlowenthal@bulfinchgroup.com
www.martinlowenthal.com
LinkedIn

Anthony Leib
Executive Vice President
Robanda International, Inc. 
858-354-7060
anthony@robanda.com
http://www.robanda.com
California
Linkedin

M

Anton Minnie
Profession
HERE
847-254-7959
a_minnie@hotmail.com
www.here.com
LinkedIn

Carolyn McClure Ilic
Profession
Security Business Capital
312-804-9072
cmcclure@mysbcapital.com
www.mysbcapital.com
LinkedIn

Sonja McDowell
Owner
Picturesque Graphics
314-771-8700
rsmcdowell@picturesquegraphics.com
www.picturesquegraphics.com
LinkedIn
Missouri

Fran Mosca
Application systems engineer
Wells Fargo
999-999-9999
Frans.mosca@gmail.com
North Carolina
Linkedin

N

Trevor Nathan
International Frozen Food Group Inc
954-213-1912
taznat1@gmail.com
website
LinkedIn

Todd Neuman
Air Transportation
South African Airways
773-269-6952
toddneuman@flysaa.com
http://www.flysaa.com
Florida
Linkedin

 

O

P

Elbie Pretorius
Profession
Little Belt Shop
214-609-3116
Elbie@littlebeltshop.com
www.littlebeltshop.com 
LinkedIn

LaVerne Pretorius
Profession
Custom Laser Engraving USA
704-779-0916
Customlaserusa@gmail.com
www.Customlaserusa.com 
LinkedIn

Leigh Plimmer
Assists SA Expats
Rand Rescue
678-852-4360
Leigh.plimmer@randgroup.biz
http://www.randrescue.com
LinkedIn
Texas

Q

R

Matthew Ray
Chiropractor
McKinley Family Chiropractic
773-583-4325
mray1610@gmail.com
Website
Illinois
LinkedIn

Alastair Robertson
President
Universal Equipment Inc.
630-858-80822
alastair@universalequipment.net
Website
Illinois
LinkedIn

S

Shelley Schiff
Health Insurance & Employee Benefits Broker
Shelley Schiff & Associates
847-502-8386  
schiff2000@gmail.com
Website
LinkedIn

Janine Sergay
Profession
The Sergay Group, Ltd. 
224-595-9352
sergaygroup@gmail.com
www.sergaygroup.com
LinkedIn

Neil Swift
Profession
Kelvion Inc
717-309-7017
Neil.Swift@Kelvion.com
www.kelvion.com
LinkedIn

Dianne Stewart
Profession
Pathway USA
704-777-4842
Info@PathwayUSA.co.za
www.PathwayUSA.co.za 
LinkedIn

Richard Sandler
Profession
RZ Strategies Group
703-999-7129
rsandler@rzstrategiesgroup.com
www.rzstrategiesgroup.com
Virginia
Linkedin

Allan Shedlock
Management Consultant
Shedlock & Associates
250-478-5301
shedlock.allan@telus.net
website
British Columbia

Derick Smith
IT
ChainReactor
516 554-0922
derick.smith@chainreactor.com
http://www.chainreactor.com
LinkedIn
Indiana

Gavin Stainthorpe
Industrial Commercial Real Estate Broker
NelsonHill
312-267-1100
gavin@nelsonhill.com
http://www.nelsonhill.com
LinkedIn
Illinois

Rachel Snijders
Life Coach
Life Coaching Programs International
312-267-1100
rachel3301@gmail.com
http://www.lifecoachingprogramsinternational.com
LinkedIn
Delaware

Scott Schoeman
Expert Professional Handyman
Scott's Home Repairs & Maintenance
859-983-7842
scottschoeman@gmail.com
Website
LinkedIn
Kentucky

David Scarfe
Veterinarian
O-C VCS / Aquatic Veterinary Associates, LLC
847-650-4628
dscarfe@ameritech.net
website
Illinois
Linkedin

Kate Schumann-Braithwaite
CEO
Snap To It, Inc. 
602-923-0575
info.snaptoit@gmail.com
website
Arizona
Linkedin

Anseri Stevens
Graphic/Web Designer
AArt Design
570-305-3127
anseri@aart.us.com
website
Virginia
Linkedin

T

Johan Tromp
CPA
Rödl & Partner
312-857-1960
johan.tromp@roedlusa.com
www.roedl.com/us
LinkedIn
Illinois

U

V

Kobus van der Zel
Profesison
Global Turnarounds Inc. 
312-375-2218
Kobus@globalturnarounds.com
www.globalturnarounds.com
LinkedIn

Eugen Venter
Profession
Venter Corp.
254-339-4739
Ventercorphomes@gmail.com
www.ventercorp.com
LinkedIn

Sharon Van Niekerk
Training & Coaching | HBDI® Certified Practitioner
S2B consulting
585-413-6520
sharon.van.niekerk@me.com
www.sharonvanniekerk.com
LinkedIn

Neil Viljoen
Profession
Subway
404-542-8030
neilatlanta@gmail.com
Tennessee
LinkedIn

W

Jason Whitaker
Broker
W S Yacht Brokers
971-244-2667
wsyachtbroker1@gmail.com
www.yachtworld.com/wsyachtbrokers/ 
LinkedIn

Mark Woollgar
CPA
Adams Woollgar Financial Services L
916-769-3877
mark.woollgar@adamswoollgar.com
www.adamswoollgar.com
LinkedIn
California

John Wannenburg
Strategic PR & Marketing Communications
Wannenburg & Associates
215-292-6229
john@wanncomm.com
www.wanncomm.com
LinkedIn
Pennsylvania

Shane Ward
CFO and CA (SA)
CTI Towers
617-320-3810
sward78@gmail.com
http://www.ctitowers.com
LinkedIn                                                 Massachusetts                                             

X

Y

Tess Yahyazadeh
Automotive Repair
Greasy Wrench Auto Care
541-654-8182
greasywrenchautocare@gmail.com
http://www.greasywrenchautocare.com
LinkedIn
Oregon

Z

Karen Zimmerman
Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley
503-410-2411
karenzim7@gmail.com
http://www.morganstanleyfa.com/thekunklergroup/
LinkedIn
Kansas

Yael Joffe
Graphic & Web Designer
Yellmedia
773-799-4997
yael@yellmedia.com
www.yellmedia.com
LinkedIn
Illinois

Justin Jacobs
Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley
561-923-5653
justin.jacobs@morganstanley.com
Website
Florida
LinkedIn